THE MARVELOUS MR MEN by Roger Hargreaves

by Penguin Random House


This MARVELOUS Mr. Men set holds eight classic books: Mr. Bounce, Mr. Bump, Mr. Chatterbox, Mr. Grumpy, Mr. Happy, Mr. Mischief, Mr. Small, and Mr. Strong.

Title:The Marvelous Mr. Men
Dimensions:32 pages, 11.5 × 6.06 × 1.11 in
Published:October 15, 2009
Publisher:Penguin Young Readers Group